Our Activities


Sunday 24 Mar 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Sunday 31 Mar 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 1 Apr 2019  
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 3 Apr 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7 Apr 2019  
9.30 amHoly Communion
10.30 amMorning Worship
11.45 amAnnual Church Meetings
Monday 8 Apr 2019  
7.30 pmJulian Prayer
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 11 Apr 2019  
7.00 pmPrayer & Praise
Sunday 14 Apr 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion