Our Activities


Wednesday 23 Jan 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Sunday 27 Jan 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 28 Jan 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Wednesday 30 Jan 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Sunday 3 Feb 2019  
9.30 amHoly Communion
10.30 amMorning Worship
Monday 4 Feb 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 6 Feb 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Sunday 10 Feb 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
4.00 pmAfternoon Worship
Monday 11 Feb 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
7.30 pmJulian Prayer
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion