Our Activities


Friday 24 May 2019  
10.00 am'Intercessions'
Saturday 25 May 2019  
10.00 am'Intercessions'
Sunday 26 May 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
Monday 27 May 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
Wednesday 29 May 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Sunday 2 Jun 2019  
10.30 amMorning Worship
Monday 3 Jun 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
1.30 pmNetwork
Wednesday 5 Jun 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
6.00 pmElim Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9 Jun 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion
2.00 pmMale Voice Choir
Monday 10 Jun 2019  
10.00 amThe Welcome
7.30 pmJulian Prayer
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019  
10.00 amHoly Communion
Thursday 13 Jun 2019  
7.30 pmCollation of Pete Orton
Sunday 16 Jun 2019  
10.30 amHoly Communion